Website © 2019 Niccolo Seligmann

PAST EVENTS

Wherligig @ The Shamrock

Wed July 17, 5:30pm

The Shamrock, Thurmont MD

Amherst Early Music Festival presents Alkemie: Diana's Hunt

Tue July 16, 7:30pm

Evans Hall, Cummings Arts Center, Connecticut College, New London, CT

Wherligig @ Common Ground on the Hill Festival

Carroll County Farm Museum, 500 S Center St, Westminster, MD 21157

Sun June 16, 4pm

First English Lutheran Church, 1603 Monument Ave, Richmond VA 23220

Sat June 5, 8pm

First English Lutheran Church, 1603 Monument Ave, Richmond VA 23220

Fri June 14, 8pm

First English Lutheran Church, 1603 Monument Ave, Richmond VA 23220

Thu June 13, 8pm

First English Lutheran Church, 1603 Monument Ave, Richmond VA 23220

Sat June 8, 8pm

First English Lutheran Church, 1603 Monument Ave, Richmond VA 23220

Fri June 7, 8pm

First English Lutheran Church, 1603 Monument Ave, Richmond VA 23220

Thu June 6, 8pm

First English Lutheran Church, 1603 Monument Ave, Richmond VA 23220

Please reload

The Duke's Feast (solo medieval program)

Sun May 19, 4:30pm

St. David's Episcopal Church, Roland Park, Baltimore, MD

Eya: Three Marys

Fri, May 3

Catholic University of America, St. Vincent's Chapel, Washington, DC

Alkemie Fundraiser

Thu, April 25, 8pm

Contact for details

Wherligig

Sun, April 20, 8pm

Church on the Square, Baltimore, MD

The Duke's Feast (solo medieval program) at Arts Club of Washington

Fri Apr 12, 12pm

Arts Club of Washington, 2017 I Street NW Washington DC

Wherligig Iceland debut!

Sat Apr 6, 9pm

Mengi, Reykjavik, Iceland

Concordian Dawn: Le Roman de Fauvel

Thu Mar 28, 4:30pm

CUNY Graduate Center, NYC

Concordian Dawn: Le Roman de Fauvel at GEMS

Thu Mar 28, 1:15pm

St. Bart's, Midtown Manhattan, NYC

Wherligig

Fri Mar 22, time TBA

Piney Run Nature Center, Eldersburg, MD

Wherligig

Sun Mar 17, 11:30am-9pm

The Shamrock, Thurmont, MD

Wherligig

Sat Mar 16, 5pm

The Shamrock, Thurmont, MD

Alkemie: Rosa das Rosas

Thu Mar 7, 7pm

Music Before 1800, Kosciuszko Foundation, Upper East Side, NYC

Zamler-Carhart/Rauh/Greenberg // Niccolo Seligmann // Philip Zuccaro

Mon March 4, 7pm

Contact for details

Eya: Juggling the Middle Ages

Sun Feb 24, 7pm

Dumbarton Oaks Museum, Washington DC

duoSeraphim

Sun Feb 10, 3pm

Madison Ave Presbyterian Church

Alkemie: Cyprus 1400

Fri Feb 8, 7:30pm

South Lounge, Leon Lowenstein Center at Fordham University Lincoln Center Campus New York, NY

Vivi Cantando: "Ohimè!" at GEMS

Thu Jan 31 1:15pm

St. Bart's, Midtown Manhattan, NYC

Niccolo Seligmann & Andrew McEvoy

Wed Jan 30, 6pm

Virginia Museum of Fine Arts, Richmond, VA

Alkemie

Wed Jan 9, 11:15am

Ramaz School, Upper East Side, NYC

Jason Charney // Hutchins & Seligmann // Cesspool

Sat Jan 5, 9pm

The Crown Baltimore

duoSeraphim: Strozzi at GEMS

Thu Dec 20, 1:15pm

St. Bart's, Midtown Manhattan, NYC

Istanpitta: Exiled

Sat Nov 17, 5pm

St Paul's Episcopal Church, Milwaukee, WI

Istanpitta: Exiled

Fri Nov 16, 1:15pm

Milwaukee Jewish Day School Milwaukee, WI

Istanpitta: Exiled

Thu Nov 15, 3:30pm

Chai Point Senior Living, Milwaukee, WI

Istanpitta: Exiled

Thu Nov 15, 11:30am

Milwaukee Jewish Day School Milwaukee, WI

1/5

Please reload